Pump - Aerosmith [VINYL]
2 for €50

Pump - Aerosmith [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Young Lust - Aerosmith (4.18)
2. F.I.N.E. - Aerosmith (4.10)
3. Going Down/Love in an Elevator - Aerosmith (5.39)
4. Monkey On My Back - Aerosmith (3.57)
5. Water Song/Janie's Got a Gun - Aerosmith (5.39)
6. Dulcimer Stomp/The Other Side - Aerosmith (4.57)
7. My Girl - Aerosmith (3.10)
8. Don't Get Mad, Get Even - Aerosmith (4.49)
9. Hoodoo/Voodoo Medicine Man - Aerosmith (4.39)
10. What It Takes - Aerosmith (6.28)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.