Promenade:   - The Divine Comedy [VINYL]

Promenade: - The Divine Comedy [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Third studio album, originally released in 1994 and featuring the singles: 'Tonight We Fly' and 'The Summerhouse'. 'Promenade' is a concept album about two lovers who spend a day at the seaside.

Disc 1
1. Bath - The Divine Comedy (4.10)
2. Going Downhill Fast - The Divine Comedy (2.33)
3. The Booklovers - The Divine Comedy (5.51)
4. A Seafood Song - The Divine Comedy (3.29)
5. Geronimo - The Divine Comedy (1.53)
6. Don't Look Down - The Divine Comedy (4.48)
7. When the Lights Go Out All Over Europe - The Divine Comedy (3.29)
8. The Summerhouse - The Divine Comedy (4.15)
9. Neptune's Daughter - The Divine Comedy (4.49)
10. A Drinking Song - The Divine Comedy (4.37)
11. Ten Seconds to Midnight - The Divine Comedy (2.10)
12. Tonight We Fly - The Divine Comedy (3.01)
13. Ode to the Man - The Divine Comedy (0.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.