Pretzel Logic - Steely Dan [VINYL]
Pretzel Logic - Steely Dan [VINYL]

Pretzel Logic - Steely Dan [VINYL]

Sale price$38.00
Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Pretzel Logic; the band's first Top 10 album featuring the massive hit 'Rikki Don't Lose That Number'.

Disc 1
1. Rikki Don't Lose That Number - Steely Dan (4.33)
2. Night By Night - Steely Dan (3.40)
3. Any Major Dude Will Tell You - Steely Dan (3.08)
4. Barrytown - Steely Dan (3.22)
5. East St. Louis Toodle-oo - Steely Dan (2.50)
6. Parker's Band - Steely Dan (2.45)
7. Through With Buzz - Steely Dan (1.34)
8. Pretzel Logic - Steely Dan (4.33)
9. With a Gun - Steely Dan (2.19)
10. Charlie Freak - Steely Dan (2.45)
11. Monkey in Your Soul - Steely Dan (2.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.