Pretenders (2018 Remaster): - The Pretenders [VINYL]

Pretenders (2018 Remaster): - The Pretenders [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Pretenders' is widely regarded as one of the greatest debut albums of all-time. Featuring Chrissie Hynde's incredible vocals and guitar, James Honeyman-Scott's glistening guitar, Pete Farndon's driving bass and Martin Chambers' drums, the album is quintessential new wave, and a defining album of the 80s. This pressing of the album features 2018 remastered audio by the album's original producer, Chris Thomas, and is on vinyl for the first time.

Disc 1
1. Precious - The Pretenders (3.35)
2. The Phone Call - The Pretenders (2.28)
3. Up the Neck - The Pretenders (4.26)
4. Tattooed Love Boys - The Pretenders (2.59)
5. Space Invader - The Pretenders (3.26)
6. The Wait - The Pretenders (3.35)
7. Stop Your Sobbing - The Pretenders (2.39)
8. Kid - The Pretenders (3.06)
9. Private Life - The Pretenders (6.24)
10. Brass in Pocket - The Pretenders (3.05)
11. Lovers of Today - The Pretenders (5.50)
12. Mystery Achievement - The Pretenders (5.22)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.