Pretenders II (2018 Remaster)- The Pretenders [VINYL]

Pretenders II (2018 Remaster)- The Pretenders [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00
In 1981, The Pretenders followed up their massive self-titled debut album with 'Pretenders II'. The last album with The Pretenders' original line-up, the band continued the tremendous form of their debut album. This pressing of 'Pretenders II' features 2018 remastered audio by the album's original producer, Chris Thomas, and is on vinyl for the first time.

Disc 1
1. The Adultress - The Pretenders (3.55)
2. Bad Boys Get Spanked - The Pretenders (4.04)
3. Message of Love - The Pretenders (3.26)
4. I Go to Sleep - The Pretenders (2.55)
5. Birds of Paradise - The Pretenders (4.14)
6. Talk of the Town - The Pretenders (2.45)
7. Pick It Up - The Pretenders (3.50)
8. Waste Not Want Not - The Pretenders (3.43)
9. Day After Day - The Pretenders (3.45)
10. Jealous Dogs - The Pretenders (5.36)
11. The English Roses - The Pretenders (4.28)
12. Louie Louie - The Pretenders (3.30)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.