Powerage - AC/DC [VINYL]

Powerage - AC/DC [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Disc 1
1. Rock 'N' Roll Damnation - AC/DC (3.37)
2. Down Payment Blues - AC/DC (6.03)
3. Gimme a Bullet - AC/DC (3.21)
4. Riff Raff - AC/DC (5.11)
5. Sin City - AC/DC (4.45)
6. What's Next to the Moon - AC/DC (3.31)
7. Gone Shootin' - AC/DC (5.05)
8. Up to My Neck in You - AC/DC (4.13)
9. Kicked in the Teeth - AC/DC (4.03)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.