Power, Corruption and Lies - New Order [VINYL]
2 for €50

Power, Corruption and Lies - New Order [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
The second studio album by the English rock band. The album features more electronic tracks than their 1981 debut 'Movement', with heavier use of synthesisers.

Disc 1
1. Age of Consent - New Order (5.16)
2. We All Stand - New Order (5.15)
3. The Village - New Order (4.37)
4. 586 - New Order (7.31)
5. Your Silent Face - New Order (6.00)
6. Ultraviolence - New Order (4.52)
7. Ecstasy - New Order (4.26)
8. Leave Me Alone - New Order (4.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.