Post Human: Survival Horror:   - Bring Me the Horizon [VINYL]

Post Human: Survival Horror: - Bring Me the Horizon [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
Continuing to push their creative boundaries, even during lockdown, the band have created a body of work that is arguably one of their most exciting, diverse, intricate pieces of music to date. The first two tracks from the EP 'Parasite Eve' and the recent colossus 'Obey' featuring fellow Brit YUNGBLUD, have received critical acclaim and amassed over 115 Million audio and video streams combined to date. Other guests on the EP include BABYMETAL, Nova Twins and Amy Lee from Evanescence.

Disc 1
1. Deary Diary, - Bring Me the Horizon
2. Parasite Eve - Bring Me the Horizon
3. Teardrops - Bring Me the Horizon
4. Obey (With YUNGBLUD) - Bring Me the Horizon
5. Itch for the Cure (When Will We Be Free?) - Bring Me the Horizon
6. Kingslayer (Feat. BABYMETAL) - Bring Me the Horizon
7. 1x1 (Feat. Nova Twins) - Bring Me the Horizon
8. Ludens - Bring Me the Horizon
9. One Day the Only Butterflies Left Will Be in Your Chest As You March Towards Your Death (Feat. Amy Lee) - Bring Me the Horizon

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.