Post - Björk [VINYL]

Post - Björk [VINYL]

Sale price$26.00
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Army of Me - Bj”rk (3.54)
2. Hyper-Ballad - Bj”rk (5.22)
3. The Modern Things - Bj”rk (4.10)
4. It's Oh So Quiet - Bj”rk (3.39)
5. Enjoy - Bj”rk (3.57)
6. You've Been Flirting Again - Bj”rk (2.30)
7. Isobel - Bj”rk (5.47)
8. Possibly Maybe - Bj”rk (5.07)
9. I Miss You - Bj”rk (4.04)
10. Cover Me - Bj”rk (2.06)
11. Headphones - Bj”rk (5.40)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.