Pornography - The Cure [VINYL]
2 for €50

Pornography - The Cure [VINYL]

Sale price€28.95
Fourth studio album by the English rock band, originally released in 1982. The album was the band's first with producer Phil Thornalley, and was recorded at RAK Studios from January to April 1982. The sessions saw the group on the brink of collapse, with heavy drug use, band in-fighting and group leader Robert Smith's depression fuelling the album's musical and lyrical content. The album features the single 'The Hanging Garden'.

Disc 1
1. One Hundred Years - The Cure (6.41)
2. A Short Term Effect - The Cure (4.22)
3. The Hanging Garden - The Cure (4.34)
4. Siamese Twins - The Cure (5.28)
5. The Figurehead - The Cure (6.15)
6. A Strange Day - The Cure (5.03)
7. Cold - The Cure (4.26)
8. Pornography - The Cure (6.27)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.