Pop - U2 [VINYL]

Pop - U2 [VINYL]

Sale price$53.00
Ninth studio album by the Irish rock band, originally released in 1997. The album was a continuation of the band's 1990s musical reinvention, as they incorporated alternative rock, techno, dance, and electronica influences into their sound. 'Pop' employed a variety of production techniques that were relatively new to U2, including sampling, loops, programmed drum machines, and sequencing. The album features the singles 'Discothèque' (#1 in the UK), 'Staring at the Sun', 'Last Night On Earth', 'Please' and 'If God Will Send His Angels'.

Disc 1
1. DiscothŠque - U2 (5.19)
2. Do You Feel Loved - U2 (5.07)
3. MOFO - U2 (5.49)
4. If God Will Send His Angels - U2 (5.22)
5. Staring at the Sun - U2 (4.37)
6. Last Night On Earth - U2 (4.46)
Disc 2
1. Gone - U2 (4.27)
2. Miami - U2 (4.53)
3. The Playboy Mansion - U2 (4.41)
4. If You Wear That Velvet Dress - U2 (5.15)
5. Please - U2 (5.03)
6. Wake Up Dead Man - U2 (4.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.