Pony - Rex Orange County [VINYL]

Pony - Rex Orange County [VINYL]

Sale price€34.95
Sold out
'Pony' is Rex Orange County's follow up to 2017's 'Apricot Princess'. The album was written, recorded, and performed almost entirely by Rex himself at Strongroom Studios in East London with frequent collaborator Ben Baptie co-producing, engineering and mixing the album.

Disc 1
1. 10/10 - Rex Orange County
2. Always - Rex Orange County
3. Laser Lights - Rex Orange County
4. Face to Face - Rex Orange County
5. Stressed Out - Rex Orange County
6. Never Had the Balls - Rex Orange County
7. Pluto Projector - Rex Orange County
8. Every Way - Rex Orange County
9. It Gets Better - Rex Orange County
10. It's Not the Same Anymore - Rex Orange County

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.