Platinum - Miranda Lambert [VINYL]

Platinum - Miranda Lambert [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00
Sold out
Fifth studio album by the American country music singer and songwriter. Lambert wrote or co-wrote eight of the album's 16 tracks while working with a host of session musicians and songwriters, as well as guest performers Little Big Town, The Time Jumpers, and Carrie Underwood.

Disc 1
1. Girls - Miranda Lambert (3.35)
2. Platinum - Miranda Lambert (3.11)
3. Little Red Wagon - Miranda Lambert (3.24)
4. Smokin' and Drinkin' (Feat. Little Big Town) - Miranda Lambert (5.30)
5. Priscilla - Miranda Lambert (3.26)
6. Automatic - Miranda Lambert (4.07)
7. Bathroom Sink - Miranda Lambert (4.05)
8. Old Sh!t - Miranda Lambert (2.45)
9. All That's Left (Feat. The Time Jumpers) - Miranda Lambert (3.11)
10. Gravity Is a Bitch - Miranda Lambert (3.08)
11. Babies Makin' Babies - Miranda Lambert (2.56)
Disc 2
1. Somethin' Bad - Miranda Lambert & Carrie Underwood (2.49)
2. Holding On to You - Miranda Lambert (4.32)
3. Two Rings Shy - Miranda Lambert (3.18)
4. Hard Staying Sober - Miranda Lambert (4.28)
5. Another Sunday in the South - Miranda Lambert (3.50)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.