Pinkerton - Weezer [VINYL]

Pinkerton - Weezer [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95
The second studio album by the American rock band, originally released in September 1996. After abandoning plans for a rock opera entitled 'Songs from the Black Hole', Weezer recorded the album between songwriter Rivers Cuomo's terms at Harvard University, where he wrote most of the songs. Features the singles 'El Scorcho', 'The Good Life' and 'Pink Triangle'.

Disc 1
1. Tired of Sex - Weezer (3.02)
2. Getchoo - Weezer (2.53)
3. No Other One - Weezer (3.02)
4. Why Bother? - Weezer (2.08)
5. Across the Sea - Weezer (4.32)
6. The Good Life - Weezer (4.17)
7. El Scorcho - Weezer (4.03)
8. Pink Triangle - Weezer (3.59)
9. Falling for You - Weezer (3.48)
10. Butterfly - Weezer (2.53)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.