Pink Moon - Nick Drake [VINYL]

Pink Moon - Nick Drake [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95
'Pink Moon' is the third and last studio album by English musician Nick Drake, released in 1972, two years before his death in 1974. Recorded without a backing track, it only includes guitar and vocals (except for a brief piano riff on the title track), and therefore differs from his previous two albums. Just like his other albums, 'Pink Moon' had low sales when Nick was alive, but has since gained critical acclaim.

Disc 1
1. Pink Moon - Nick Drake (2.07)
2. Place to Be - Nick Drake (2.43)
3. Road - Nick Drake (2.02)
4. Which Will - Nick Drake (2.58)
5. Horn - Nick Drake (1.24)
6. Things Behind the Sun - Nick Drake (3.57)
7. Know - Nick Drake (2.26)
8. Parasite - Nick Drake (3.36)
9. Free Ride - Nick Drake (3.07)
10. Harvest Breed - Nick Drake (1.37)
11. From the Morning - Nick Drake (2.32)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.