Pin Ups - David Bowie [VINYL Limited Edition]

Pin Ups - David Bowie [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€32.95
Sold out
Seventh studio album by the legendary artist, originally released in 1973. The album features the single 'Sorrow'.

Disc 1
1. Rosalyn - David Bowie (2.22)
2. Here Comes the Night - David Bowie (3.09)
3. I Wish You Would - David Bowie (2.48)
4. See Emily Play - David Bowie (4.12)
5. Everything's Alright - David Bowie (2.28)
6. I Can't Explain - David Bowie (2.11)
7. Friday On My Mind - David Bowie (2.56)
8. Sorrow - David Bowie (2.53)
9. Don't Bring Me Down - David Bowie (2.06)
10. Shapes of Things - David Bowie (2.53)
11. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere - David Bowie (3.13)
12. Where Have All the Good Times Gone - David Bowie (2.41)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.