Picture Book - Simply Red [VINYL Limited Edition]

Picture Book - Simply Red [VINYL Limited Edition]

Sale price€29.95
Originally released in 1985, 'Picture Book' is the debut album from the British pop and soul group. The album includes the bands most successful single 'Holding Back the Years' and earned the band a Grammy in 1987 for Best New Artist.

Disc 1
1. Come to My Aid - Simply Red (4.05)
2. Sad Old Red - Simply Red (4.32)
3. Look at You Now - Simply Red (3.02)
4. Heaven - Simply Red (4.32)
5. Jericho - Simply Red (6.03)
6. Money's Too Tight - Simply Red (4.13)
7. Holding Back the Years - Simply Red (4.29)
8. Red Box - Simply Red (3.56)
9. No Direction - Simply Red (3.41)
10. Picture Book - Simply Red (5.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.