Pick Me Up Off the Floor - Norah Jones [VINYL]

Pick Me Up Off the Floor - Norah Jones [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Eighth studio album by the American singer-songwriter. The album is connected by the sly groove of Jones' piano trios, lyrics that confront loss and portend hope, and a mood that leans into darkness before ultimately finding the light.

Disc 1
1. How I Weep - Norah Jones
2. Flame Twin - Norah Jones
3. Hurts to Be Alone - Norah Jones
4. Heartbroken, Day After - Norah Jones
5. Say No More - Norah Jones
6. This Life - Norah Jones
7. To Live - Norah Jones
8. I'm Alive - Norah Jones
9. Were You Watching? - Norah Jones
10. Stumble On My Way - Norah Jones
11. Heaven Above - Norah Jones

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.