Photo-Finish - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Photo-Finish - Rory Gallagher [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Disc 1
1. Shin Kicker - Rory Gallagher
2. Brute Force and Ignorance - Rory Gallagher
3. Cruise On Out - Rory Gallagher
4. Cloak & Dagger - Rory Gallagher
5. Overnight Bag - Rory Gallagher
6. Shadow Play - Rory Gallagher
7. The Mississippi Sheiks - Rory Gallagher
8. The Last of the Independents - Rory Gallagher
9. Fuel to the Fire - Rory Gallagher

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.