Phantom Birds:   - Matt Berry [VINYL]

Phantom Birds: - Matt Berry [VINYL]

Sale price$39.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

'Phantom Birds' was inspired by a fascination with Bob Dylan's 'John Wesley Harding', the way it was recorded with the minimum of musicians to draw attention to the songs. For the recording Matt worked with drummer Craig Blundell - known for his work with Steven Wilson and Steve Hackett - and legendary pedal steel player B J Cole, yet the tinges of americana are never allowed to overwhelm Matt's own distinctive style.

Disc 1
1. Something in My Eye - Matt Berry
2. Danced All Night - Matt Berry
3. Phantom Birds - Matt Berry
4. Moonlight Flit - Matt Berry
5. Man of Doom - Matt Berry
6. Where's My Love - Matt Berry
7. Take a Bow - Matt Berry
8. Intermission - Matt Berry
9. Hail to the King - Matt Berry
10. In My Mind - Matt Berry
11. That Yellow Bird - Matt Berry
12. Waving Goodbye - Matt Berry
13. Covered in Clowns - Matt Berry

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.