Peepers - Polar Bear [VINYL]

Peepers - Polar Bear [VINYL]

Sale price€21.95
Disc 1
1. Happy for You - Polar Bear (4.09)
2. Bap Bap Bap - Polar Bear (2.11)
3. Drunken Pharoah - Polar Bear (3.26)
4. The Love Didn't Go Anywhere - Polar Bear (7.00)
5. A New Morning Will Come - Polar Bear (4.41)
6. Peepers - Polar Bear (4.24)
7. Bump - Polar Bear (0.37)
8. Scream - Polar Bear (0.35)
9. Hope Every Day Is a Happy New Year - Polar Bear (4.07)
10. Want to Believe Everything - Polar Bear (4.35)
11. Finding Our Feet - Polar Bear (6.38)
12. All Here - Polar Bear (5.50)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.