Paul's Boutique - Beastie Boys [VINYL]

Paul's Boutique - Beastie Boys [VINYL]

Sale price€39.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

30th anniversary 2LP edition of Beastie Boys' 1989 album, 'Paul's Boutique'. Recorded in Los Angeles with a sample-based Dust Brothers production, the album marked a giant creative leap forward for Adrock, Mike D and MCA. Ranking high on critic's lists including Pitchfork's 'Top 100 Albums of the 1980s', Time Magazine's '100 Greatest Albums of All TIME' and Rolling Stone's '500 Greatest Albums of All Time', Paul's Boutique went on to sell over 2 million albums.

Disc 1
1. To All the Girls - Beastie Boys (1.30)
2. Shake Your Rump - Beastie Boys (3.19)
3. Johnny Ryall - Beastie Boys (3.00)
4. Egg Man - Beastie Boys (2.57)
5. High Plains Drifter - Beastie Boys (4.13)
6. The Sounds of Science - Beastie Boys (3.12)
7. 3-Minute Rule - Beastie Boys (3.39)
8. Hey Ladies - Beastie Boys (3.47)
9. 5-Piece Chicken Dinner - Beastie Boys (0.23)
10. Looking Down the Barrel of a Gun - Beastie Boys (3.28)
11. Car Thief - Beastie Boys (3.40)
12. What Comes Around - Beastie Boys (3.08)
13. Shadrach - Beastie Boys (4.08)
14. Ask for Janice - Beastie Boys (0.11)
15. B-Boy Bouillabaisse - Beastie Boys (12.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.