Paul Weller - Paul Weller [VINYL]

Paul Weller - Paul Weller [VINYL]

Sale price€44.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Uh Huh Oh Yeh - Paul Weller (3.14)
2. I Didn't Mean to Hurt You - Paul Weller (3.27)
3. Bull-Rush - Paul Weller (4.44)
4. Round and Round - Paul Weller (4.26)
5. Remember How We Started - Paul Weller (3.46)
6. Above the Clouds - Paul Weller (4.13)
7. Clues - Paul Weller (4.24)
8. Into Tomorrow - Paul Weller (3.08)
9. Amongst Butterflies - Paul Weller (3.14)
10. The Strange Museum - Paul Weller (3.17)
11. Bitterness Rising - Paul Weller (3.53)
12. Kosmos - Paul Weller (11.58)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.