Pastel Blues - Nina Simone [VINYL]

Pastel Blues - Nina Simone [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
'Pastel Blue' is the eighth studio album by American jazz singer Nina Simone, released in 1965. The most well known song on this album - Sinnerman - has featured in many TV series including Srubs, Person of Interest, Sherlock, The Blacklist, Lucifer and The Umbrella Academy; as well as films such as The Thomas Crown Affair, Inland Empire and Miami Vice.

Disc 1
1. Be My Husband - Nina Simone
2. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out - Nina Simone
3. End of the Line - Nina Simone
4. Trouble in Mind - Nina Simone
5. Tell Me More and More and Then Some - Nina Simone
6. Chilly Winds Don't Blow - Nina Simone
7. Ain't No Use - Nina Simone
8. Strange Fruit - Nina Simone
9. Sinnerman - Nina Simone

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.