Parallel Lines - Blondie [VINYL]
2 for €50

Parallel Lines - Blondie [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
The third studio album by the American band. Originally released in September 1978, the album features the singles 'Picture This', 'I'm Gonna Love You Too', 'Hanging on the Telephone', 'Heart of Glass', 'Sunday Girl' and 'One Way or Another'.

Disc 1
1. Hanging On the Telephone - Blondie (2.22)
2. One Way Or Another - Blondie (3.35)
3. Picture This - Blondie (2.57)
4. Fade Away and Radiate - Blondie (4.02)
5. Pretty Baby - Blondie (3.19)
6. I Know But I Don't Know - Blondie (3.57)
7. 11:59 - Blondie (3.21)
8. Will Anything Happen? - Blondie (3.00)
9. Sunday Girl - Blondie (3.06)
10. Heart of Glass - Blondie (5.50)
11. I'm Gonna Love You Too - Blondie (2.07)
12. Just Go Away - Blondie (3.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.