Parachutes - Coldplay [VINYL]

Parachutes - Coldplay [VINYL]

Sale price$31.00
The debut studio album by the British rock band, originally released in 2000. Features the singles 'Shiver', 'Yellow', 'Trouble' and 'Don't Panic'.

Disc 1
1. Don't Panic - Coldplay (2.17)
2. Shiver - Coldplay (4.59)
3. Spies - Coldplay (5.18)
4. Sparks - Coldplay (3.47)
5. Yellow - Coldplay (4.29)
6. Trouble - Coldplay (4.30)
7. Parachutes - Coldplay (0.46)
8. High Speed - Coldplay (4.14)
9. We Never Change - Coldplay (4.09)
10. Everything's Not Lost - Coldplay (7.15)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.