Painting of a Panic Attack - Frightened Rabbit [VINYL]

Painting of a Panic Attack - Frightened Rabbit [VINYL]

Sale price€32.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Death Dream - Frightened Rabbit
2. Get Out - Frightened Rabbit
3. I Wish I Was Sober - Frightened Rabbit
4. Woke Up Hurting - Frightened Rabbit
5. Little Drum - Frightened Rabbit
6. Still Want to Be Here - Frightened Rabbit
7. An Otherwise Disappointing Life - Frightened Rabbit
8. Break - Frightened Rabbit
9. Blood Under the Bridge - Frightened Rabbit
10. 400 Bones - Frightened Rabbit
11. Lump Street - Frightened Rabbit
12. Die Like a Rich Boy - Frightened Rabbit

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.