Painted Ruins:   - Grizzly Bear [VINYL]

Painted Ruins: - Grizzly Bear [VINYL]

Sale price€35.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

The fifth studio album by the American indie rock band, and a follow up to their 2012 release 'Shields'. Tthe album features the singles 'Three Rings', 'Mourning Sound', 'Four Cypresses' and 'Neighbors'.

Disc 1
1. Wasted Acres - Grizzly Bear
2. Mourning Sound - Grizzly Bear
3. Four Cypresses - Grizzly Bear
4. Three Rings - Grizzly Bear
5. Losing All Sense - Grizzly Bear
6. Aquarian - Grizzly Bear
7. Cut-out - Grizzly Bear
8. Glass Hillside - Grizzly Bear
9. Neighbors - Grizzly Bear
10. Systole - Grizzly Bear
11. Sky Took Hold - Grizzly Bear

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.