Pablo Honey - Radiohead [VINYL]

Pablo Honey - Radiohead [VINYL]

Sale price$36.00

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. You - Radiohead (3.29)
2. Creep - Radiohead (3.56)
3. How Do You? - Radiohead (2.12)
4. Stop Whispering - Radiohead (5.26)
5. Thinking About You - Radiohead (2.42)
6. Anyone Can Play Guitar - Radiohead (3.38)
7. Ripcord - Radiohead (3.10)
8. Vegetable - Radiohead (3.13)
9. Prove Yourself - Radiohead (2.25)
10. I Can't - Radiohead (4.13)
11. Lurgee - Radiohead (3.08)
12. Blow Out - Radiohead (4.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.