Outrospective - Faithless [VINYL]

Outrospective - Faithless [VINYL]

Sale price$35.00
Third studio album by Faithless, originally released in June 2001. The album was the follow-up to 'Sunday 8PM' (1998) and the predecessor to 'No Roots' (2004). The cover photograph was taken during the May 1968 students uprisings in Paris, France.

Disc 1
1. Donny X - Faithless (4.07)
2. Not Enuff Love - Faithless (5.55)
3. We Come 1 - Faithless (8.19)
4. Crazy English Summer - Faithless (2.44)
5. Muhammad Ali - Faithless (4.21)
6. Machines R Us - Faithless (3.45)
Disc 2
1. One Step Too Far (Feat. Dido) - Faithless (5.20)
2. Tarantula - Faithless (6.43)
3. Giving Myself Away - Faithless (4.42)
4. Code - Faithless (1.36)
5. Evergreen - Faithless (4.34)
6. Liontamer - Faithless (5.49)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.