Outlandos D'amour - The Police [VINYL]
2 for €50

Outlandos D'amour - The Police [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Sold out
Debut studio album by the English new wave band, originally released in November 1978. Elevated by the success of its lead single, 'Roxanne', the album peaked at No. 6 on the UK Albums Chart and at No. 23 in the United States. The album spawned two additional hit singles: 'Can't Stand Losing You' and 'So Lonely'.

Disc 1
1. Next to You - The Police (2.55)
2. So Lonely - The Police (4.52)
3. Roxanne - The Police (3.15)
4. Hole in My Life - The Police (4.55)
5. Peanuts - The Police (4.02)
6. Can't Stand Losing You - The Police (3.04)
7. Truth Hits Everybody - The Police (2.55)
8. Born in the 50s - The Police (3.45)
9. Be My Girl-Sally - The Police (3.23)
10. Masoko Tanga - The Police (5.42)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.