Out of Our Heads - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Out of Our Heads - The Rolling Stones [VINYL]

Sale price€29.95
One of the first of the band's albums to be issued in Britain in 'full frequency stereo sound', 'Out of Our Heads' became The Rolling Stones' first number one on the Billboard 200 album chart. As with the band's previous two albums, it consists mostly of covers of American blues, soul and R&B songs, although a handful of tracks were written by Jagger/Richards.

Disc 1
1. She Said Yeah - The Rolling Stones (1.35)
2. Mercy, Mercy - The Rolling Stones (2.46)
3. Hitch Hike - The Rolling Stones (2.26)
4. That's How Strong My Love Is - The Rolling Stones (2.25)
5. Good Times - The Rolling Stones (1.59)
6. Gotta Get Away - The Rolling Stones (2.07)
7. Talkin' 'Bout You - The Rolling Stones (2.32)
8. Cry to Me - The Rolling Stones (3.10)
9. Oh Baby - The Rolling Stones (2.09)
10. Heart of Stone - The Rolling Stones (2.51)
11. The Under Assistant West Coast Promotion Man - The Rolling Stones (3.07)
12. I'm Free - The Rolling Stones (2.24)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.