Original Musiquarium I - Stevie Wonder [VINYL]

Original Musiquarium I - Stevie Wonder [VINYL]

Sale price€47.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. Superstition - Stevie Wonder (4.25)
2. You Haven't Done Nothin' - Stevie Wonder (3.29)
3. Living for the City (1982 Musiquarium Version) - Stevie Wonder (7.24)
4. Front Line (1982 Musiquarium Version) - Stevie Wonder (5.56)
5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) - Stevie Wonder (7.58)
6. Send One Your Love - Stevie Wonder (4.00)
7. You Are the Sunshine of My Life (Single Version With Horns) - Stevie Wonder (2.50)
8. Ribbon in the Sky (1982 Musiquarium Version) - Stevie Wonder (5.36)
Disc 2
1. Higher Ground - Stevie Wonder (3.46)
2. Sir Duke - Stevie Wonder (3.51)
3. Master Blaster (Jammin') - Stevie Wonder (5.07)
4. Boogie On Reggae Woman (1982 Musiquarium Intro) - Stevie Wonder (4.55)
5. That Girl - Stevie Wonder (5.13)
6. I Wish - Stevie Wonder (4.13)
7. Isn't She Lovely - Stevie Wonder (6.33)
8. Do I Do (1982 Musiquarium Version) - Stevie Wonder (10.27)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.