Original Boss Reggae Classics:   - Various Artists [VINYL]

Original Boss Reggae Classics: - Various Artists [VINYL]

Sale price€24.95
The late sixties witnessed the development and rise to musical dominance of reggae, with this new, dynamic style rapidly usurping the more languid sound of rock steady that had reigned in Jamaica since 1966. This collection comprises of a dozen of the most popular boss reggae tracks of the late sixties.

Disc 1
1. No More Heartaches - The Beltones
2. Tighten Up - The Inspirations
3. Wet Dream - Max Romeo
4. Bangarang - Stranger Cole & Lester Sterling
5. Cuss Cuss - Lloyd Robinson
6. John Jones - Rudy Mills
7. Sufferer - The Kingstonians
8. The Right Track - Phyllis Dillon and Hopeton Lewis
9. Fatty Fatty - Clancy Eccles
10. Ali Baba - John Holt
11. Hang 'Em High - Richard Ace
12. Mama Look Deh - The Reggae Boys

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.