Origin of Symmetry - Muse [VINYL]

Origin of Symmetry - Muse [VINYL]

Sale price€38.95
The second studio album by the English rock band. Its title and theme comes from a concept put forward by the theoretical physicist Michio Kaku in his book 'Hyperspace'. Features the singles 'Plug In Baby', 'New Born', 'Bliss', 'Hyper Music' and 'Feeling Good'.

Disc 1
1. New Born - Muse (6.03)
2. Bliss - Muse (4.12)
3. Space Dementia - Muse (6.20)
4. Hyper Music - Muse (3.21)
5. Plug in Baby - Muse (3.39)
6. Citizen Erased - Muse (7.19)
7. Micro Cuts - Muse (3.38)
8. Screenager - Muse (4.20)
9. Darkshines - Muse (4.47)
10. Feeling Good - Muse (3.19)
11. Megalomania - Muse (4.38)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.