Ordinary Man - Ozzy Osbourne [VINYL]

Ordinary Man - Ozzy Osbourne [VINYL]

Sale price€26.95
Twelfth solo studio album by the legendary British heavy metal singer. His first album since 2010's 'Scream', it includes the singles 'Under the Graveyard', 'Straight to Hell' and the title tracks, which features Elton John. American rapper and singer Post Malone also features on the track 'It's a Raid'.

Disc 1
1. Straight to Hell - Ozzy Osbourne (3.45)
2. All My Life - Ozzy Osbourne (4.18)
3. Goodbye - Ozzy Osbourne (5.34)
4. Ordinary Man (Feat. Elton John) - Ozzy Osbourne (5.01)
5. Under the Graveyard - Ozzy Osbourne (4.59)
6. Eat Me - Ozzy Osbourne (4.19)
7. Today Is the End - Ozzy Osbourne (4.06)
8. Scary Little Green Men - Ozzy Osbourne (4.20)
9. Holy for Tonight - Ozzy Osbourne (4.52)
10. It's a Raid (Feat. Post Malone) - Ozzy Osbourne (4.20)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.