Only Revolutions - Biffy Clyro [VINYL]
2 for €50

Only Revolutions - Biffy Clyro [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Fifth studio album from the Ayrshie rock trio. It follows on from their hugely successful 2007 release 'Puzzle' and is once again produced by Garth Richardson.

Disc 1
1. The Captain - Biffy Clyro (3.43)
2. That Golden Rule - Biffy Clyro (3.49)
3. Bubbles - Biffy Clyro (5.01)
4. God & Satan - Biffy Clyro (3.09)
5. Born On a Horse - Biffy Clyro (2.49)
6. Mountains - Biffy Clyro (3.21)
7. Shock Shock - Biffy Clyro (3.04)
8. Many of Horror - Biffy Clyro (4.18)
9. Booooom, Blast and Ruin - Biffy Clyro (3.16)
10. Cloud of Stink - Biffy Clyro (2.55)
11. Know Your Quarry - Biffy Clyro (3.29)
12. Whorses - Biffy Clyro (3.55)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.