Only for Dolphins:   - Action Bronson [VINYL]

Only for Dolphins: - Action Bronson [VINYL]

Sale price$27.00
Sold out
On his previous album 'White Bronco' (2018), Action Bronson rapped 'my next album's only for dolphins', and the principled MC is nothing if not true to his word. A Queens legend, respected for his idiosyncratic pen and vivid raps, Action is a decade into his career and still deepening his skillset. Action keeps 'Only for Dolphins' among family, working with producers and rappers he's known for years. The Alchemist, Harry Fraud, Budgie, DJ Muggs, Samiyam, Daringer, and Tommy Mas provide crackling psychedelic soundscapes for Bronson's unique tales.

Disc 1
1. Capoeira (Feat. Yung Mehico) - Action Bronson
2. C12H16N2 - Action Bronson
3. Latin Grammys - Action Bronson
4. Golden Eye - Action Bronson
5. Mongolia (Feat. Hologram & Meyhem Lauren) - Action Bronson
6. Vega - Action Bronson
7. Splash - Action Bronson
8. Sergio - Action Bronson
9. Shredder - Action Bronson
10. Cliff Hanger - Action Bronson
11. Marcus Aurelius - Action Bronson
12. Hard Target - Action Bronson

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.