One Wish: The Holiday Album - Whitney Houston [VINYL]

One Wish: The Holiday Album - Whitney Houston [VINYL]

Sale price€23.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. The First Noel - Whitney Houston (3.14)
2. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire) - Whitney Houston (3.13)
3. Little Drummer Boy - Bobbi Kristina Brown (4.30)
4. One Wish (For Christmas) - Whitney Houston (4.12)
5. Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night) - Whitney Houston (3.48)
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas - Whitney Houston (3.46)
7. Deck the Halls/Silent Night - Whitney Houston (4.32)
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Whitney Houston (4.50)
9. O Come O Come Emanuel - Whitney Houston (3.06)
10. Who Would Imagine a King - Whitney Houston (3.30)
11. Joy to the World - Whitney Houston (4.42)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.