One Night Only: The Greatest Hits - Elton John [VINYL]

One Night Only: The Greatest Hits - Elton John [VINYL]

Sale price$54.00

Disc One
1. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - Elton John (3.19)
2. Philadelphia Freedom - Elton John (5.22)
3. Don't Go Breaking My Heart (Feat. Kiki Dee) - Elton John (4.19)
4. Rocket Man - Elton John (5.43)
5. Crocodile Rock - Elton John (4.13)
6. Sacrifice - Elton John (5.20)
7. Can You Feel the Love Tonight? - Elton John (4.00)

Disc Two
1. Bennie & the Jets - Elton John (5.03)
2. Your Song (Feat. Ronan Keating) - Elton John (4.18)
3. Sad Songs (Say So Much) [feat. Bryan Adams] - Elton John (3.55)
4. Candle in the Wind - Elton John (3.45)
5. Saturday Night's Alright (For Fighting) [feat. Anastacia] - Elton John (4.39)
6. I'm Still Standing - Elton John (3.04)
7. Don't Let the Sun Go Down On Me - Elton John (5.59)
8. I Guess That's Why They Call It the Blues (Feat. Mary J. Blige) - Elton John (5.10)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.