One Day at a Time - Kodaline [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

One Day at a Time - Kodaline [VINYL Deluxe Edition]

Sale price€18.95
Sold out
Disc 1
1. Wherever You Are - Kodaline
2. Sometimes - Kodaline
3. Saving Grace - Kodaline
4. Say Something - Kodaline
5. The Evening - Kodaline
6. Spend It With You - Kodaline
7. Care - Kodaline
8. Heart Open - Kodaline
9. Everyone Changes - Kodaline
10. In the End - Kodaline
11. This Must Be Christmas - Kodaline
12. Everyone Changes - Kodaline
13. The Rare Auld Times - Kodaline
14. Teenage Kicks - Kodaline

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.