On the Border - The Eagles [VINYL]

On the Border - The Eagles [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Disc 1
1. Already Gone - The Eagles (4.16)
2. You Never Cry Like a Lover - The Eagles (4.01)
3. Midnight Flyer - The Eagles (3.58)
4. My Man - The Eagles (3.31)
5. On the Border - The Eagles (4.24)
6. James Dean - The Eagles (3.38)
7. Ol' 55 - The Eagles (4.22)
8. Is It True? - The Eagles (3.15)
9. Good Day in Hell - The Eagles (4.27)
10. The Best of My Love - The Eagles (4.34)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.