On My One - Jake Bugg [VINYL]

On My One - Jake Bugg [VINYL]

Sale price€22.95

This is the last one of these in stock!
Add it to your cart to secure your copy.

Disc 1
1. On My One - Jake Bugg
2. Gimme the Love - Jake Bugg
3. Love, Hope and Misery - Jake Bugg
4. The Love We're Hoping For - Jake Bugg
5. Put Out the Fire - Jake Bugg
6. Never Wanna Dance - Jake Bugg
7. Bitter Salt - Jake Bugg
8. Ain't No Rhyme - Jake Bugg
9. Livin' Up Country - Jake Bugg
10. All That - Jake Bugg
11. Hold On You - Jake Bugg

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.