Omega:   - Epica (Turquoise/Black Marbled) [VINYL]

Omega: - Epica (Turquoise/Black Marbled) [VINYL]

Sale price€44.95
Disc 1
1. Alpha - Anteludium - Epica
2. Abyss of Time - Countdown to Singularity - Epica
3. The Skeleton Key - Epica
4. Seal of Solomon - Epica
5. Gaia - Epica
6. Code of Life - Epica
7. Freedom - The Wolves Within - Epica
8. Kingdom of Heaven Part 3 - The Antediluvian Universe - Epica
9. Rivers - Epica
10. Synergize - Manic Manifest - Epica
11. Twilight Reverie - The Hypnagogic State - Epica
12. Omega - Sovereign of the Sun Spheres - Epica

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.