Old Is New - Toto [VINYL]

Old Is New - Toto [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Disc 1
1. Alone - Toto (4.32)
2. Devil's Tower - Toto (3.43)
3. Fearful Heart - Toto (3.50)
4. Spanish Sea - Toto (4.15)
5. In a Little While - Toto (4.47)
6. Chelsea - Toto (4.50)
7. Chase the Rain - Toto (3.14)
8. Oh Why - Toto (3.53)
9. Struck By Lightning - Toto (4.15)
10. We'll Keep On Running (Feat. Skrillex) - What So Not & Toto (4.40)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.