OK Computer - Radiohead [VINYL]

OK Computer - Radiohead [VINYL]

Sale price€31.95
Disc 1
1. Airbag - Radiohead (4.44)
2. Paranoid Android - Radiohead (6.23)
3. Subterranean Homesick Alien - Radiohead (4.27)
4. Exit Music (For a Film) (For a Film) - Radiohead (4.24)
5. Let Down - Radiohead (4.59)
6. Karma Police - Radiohead (4.21)
7. Fitter Happier - Radiohead (1.57)
8. Electioneering - Radiohead (3.50)
9. Climbing Up the Walls - Radiohead (4.45)
10. No Surprises - Radiohead (3.48)
11. Lucky - Radiohead (4.19)
12. The Tourist - Radiohead (5.24)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.