Ohmwork:   - Geezer Butler [VINYL]

Ohmwork: - Geezer Butler [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
The third studio album by Geezer, originally released in May 2005. With 'Ohmwork', gone were the industrial metal influences of the previous decade, but Butler still steadfastly refused to hark back to the past and kept everything contemporary, drawing on influences, as a keen follower of music, on everything that was happening in rock at the time. From the pedal to the metal of 'Aural Sects' to the epic, neo-psychedelia of 'I Believe', 'Ohmwork' was a fitting finale to Geezer's solo album trilogy.

Disc 1
1. Misfit - Geezer Butler (3.24)
2. Pardon My Depression - Geezer Butler (4.38)
3. Prisoner 103 - Geezer Butler (3.09)
4. I Believe - Geezer Butler (6.55)
5. Aural Sects - Geezer Butler (4.36)
6. Pseudocide - Geezer Butler (2.30)
7. Pull the String - Geezer Butler (3.50)
8. Alone - Geezer Butler (4.38)
9. Dogs of Whore - Geezer Butler (5.03)
10. Don't You Know - Geezer Butler (4.57)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.