Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake - Small Faces [VINYL]
2 for €50

Ogdens' Nut Gone Flake - Small Faces [VINYL]

Sale price€27.95
Sold out
Third studio album by the English rock band. Released in May 1968, it ultimately became the group's final studio album during their original incarnation. It is a concept album and features the singles 'Lazy Sunday', 'Afterglow of Your Love' and 'Mad John'.

Disc 1
1. Ogden's Nut Gone Flake - Small Faces (2.28)
2. Afterglow (Of Your Love) - Small Faces (3.29)
3. Long Agos and Worlds Apart - Small Faces (2.34)
4. Rene - Small Faces (4.31)
5. Song of a Baker - Small Faces (3.16)
6. Lazy Sunday - Small Faces (3.07)
7. Happiness Stan - Small Faces (2.37)
8. Rollin' Over - Small Faces (2.49)
9. The Hungry Intruder - Small Faces (2.15)
10. The Journey - Small Faces (4.09)
11. Mad John - Small Faces (2.50)
12. Happy Days Toy Town - Small Faces (4.18)

Production Info

This product is: out-of-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.