Obscured By Clouds: Music from La Vallée - Pink Floyd [VINYL]
2 for €50

Obscured By Clouds: Music from La Vallée - Pink Floyd [VINYL]

Sale price$30.00
Disc 1
1. Obscured By Clouds - Pink Floyd (3.05)
2. When You're In - Pink Floyd (2.31)
3. Burning Bridges - Pink Floyd (3.30)
4. The Gold It's in The... - Pink Floyd (3.08)
5. Wot's... Uh the Deal - Pink Floyd (5.09)
6. Mudmen - Pink Floyd (4.18)
7. Childhood's End - Pink Floyd (4.34)
8. Free Four - Pink Floyd (4.17)
9. Stay - Pink Floyd (4.08)
10. Absolutely Curtains - Pink Floyd (5.51)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.