Nothing New - Gil Scott-Heron [VINYL]

Nothing New - Gil Scott-Heron [VINYL]

Sale price€20.95
Disc 1
1. Did You Hear What They Said? - Gil Scott-Heron (4.02)
2. Better Days Ahead - Gil Scott-Heron (4.40)
3. Household Name (Interlude) - Gil Scott-Heron (0.12)
4. Your Daddy Loves You - Gil Scott-Heron (4.06)
5. Changing Yourself (Interlude) - Gil Scott-Heron (0.10)
6. Pieces of a Man - Gil Scott-Heron (4.36)
7. Enjoying Yourself (Interlude) - Gil Scott-Heron (0.13)
8. Alien (Hold On to Your Dreams) - Gil Scott-Heron (3.01)
9. Before I Hit the Bottom (Interlude) - Gil Scott-Heron (0.21)
10. 95 South (All of the Places We've Been) - Gil Scott-Heron (3.12)
11. The Other Side - Gil Scott-Heron (3.04)
12. The On/off Switch (Interlude) - Gil Scott-Heron (0.26)
13. Blue Collar - Gil Scott-Heron (3.54)
14. On Bobby Blue Bland (Interlude) - Gil Scott-Heron (0.17)

Production Info

This product is: in-stock

In-stock: 90% of orders are dispatched within 24 hours of purchase. Please see our shipping timetable here.

Out of stock: Enter your email address on the product page and we will notify you once the title is back in stock.

Pre-Order: will be dispatched upon the title release date.

Special Order: will take up to 3 weeks to source and dispatch.

If your order contains multiple types of product (e.g: an 'in-stock' item and a 'pre-order' item), the entire order will be held for dispatch until the Pre-Order release date or the 3 week Special Order window has elapsed, whichever is longer.

Please note: To avoid any unwanted delays, please order separately.

Free shipping

for orders of €/£40 or more.